THE LION AND THE FOX


One day the lion, King of the jungle, told all the animals in the forest that he was sick and clying. He told them to visit him to hear his last words. The goat, the sheep, and the cow went into the lion’s cave to say goodbye to their king. The fox, who was very smart. Just waited outside and watched, none of the animals came out.
Finally, after along time, the lion got up dan came out of his cave and saw the fox sitting there. The lion said to him, “Why don’t you come visit me, my friend? You know that I am sick and dying.” “The fox answered, “Pardon me”, your majesty, but I did not wish to crowd you. I saw many animals go into your cave, but none of them have come out.”
Until some of them came out, I will stay outside in the fresh air

Tinggalkan Balasan

